Contact us

FAME is managed by a Board, elected annually from among its membership.

If you have a specific enquiry,  please contact the relevant Board member:


Chair: Tim Malim

Vice Chair: Chris Brayne

TreasurerJo Caruth

MembershipFrank Meddens

Policy and Research: Neil Holbrook

Health and Safety: Dan Poore

Training and Education: Peter Connelly

Colm Moloney

Gill Hey

Tim Holden

Stuart Palmer

Janet Miller

Chief Executive: Nick Shepherd